Spring 2013 Tour

TOUR PHOTO

We are currently booking a tour for spring 2013. We will be performing new scores to the classic films Phantom of the Opera (1925), The Lost World (1925) and Night of the Living Dead (1968) in front of live audiences across the US.

Stay tuned for more tour announcements and join our mailing list to stay connected to us and find out if we are playing in your city.

Check out our current performance dates below (more dates to come):

SPRING 2013 US TOUR DATES:
Thursday, Feb. 7
Rochester, NY @ The Little Theatre
The Lost World 7:00pm

Saturday, Feb. 9
Rochester, NY @ The Little Theatre
Phantom of the Opera 3:00pm

Thursday, Feb. 14
Cleveland, OH @ SPACES
Night of the Living Dead 8:00pm
*Special Valentine’s Day event: Night of the Loving Dead!*
BUY TICKETS

Friday, Feb. 15
Pittsburgh, PA @ Hollywood Theater
The Lost World 8:00pm

Saturday, Feb. 16
Columbus, OH @ Wild Goose Creative
Phantom of the Opera 8:00pm

Thursday, Feb. 21
Fort Wayne, IN @ Cinema Center
Phantom of the Opera 8:30pm
BUY TICKETS

Friday, Feb. 22
Columbus, IN @ Yes Cinema
Night of the Living Dead 8:00pm

Saturday, March 2
Grand Rapids @ UICA
Nosferatu 8:00pm

Thursday, March 7
Champaign, IL @ The Art Theater
Nosferatu 9:00pm
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, March 9
Three Oaks, MI @ Vickers Theatre
The Phantom of the Opera 7:00pm

Saturday, March 16
Elizabethton, TN @ The Bonnie Kate
Night of the Living Dead Midnight

Sunday, March 17
Elizabethton, TN @ The Bonnie Kate
The Phantom of the Opera 3:00pm

Friday, March 22
Three Rivers, MI @ Riviera Theatre
The Phantom of the Opera 8:00pm

Sunday, March 24
Bloomington, IN @ Bear’s Place
The Lost World 7:30pm

Friday, March 29
Columbus, OH @ Gateway Film Center
Nosferatu 2:00pm & 8:00pm
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, March 30
Pittsburgh, PA @ The Manor Theater
Night of the Living Dead Midnight
BUY TICKETS

Monday, April 1
Barkhamsted, CT @ Mallory Brook Cinemas
The Phantom of the Opera 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 2
Jersey City, NJ @ Hudson Mall Cinemas
The Phantom of the Opera 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 3
Brooklyn, NY @ The Pavilion Theater
The Phantom of the Opera 8:00pm

Thursday, April 4
Epping, NH @ O’neil Cinemas
The Lost World 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 10
Brooklyn, NY @ The Pavilion Theater
Night of the Living Dead 8:00pm

Thursday, April 11
Epping, NH @ O’neil Cinemas
Nosferatu 7:00pm

Friday, April 12
Burlington, VT @ Merrill’s Roxy Cinema
The Phantom of the Opera 7:00pm
Night of the Living Dead 10:00pm

Saturday, April 13
Burlington, VT @ Merrill’s Roxy Cinema
The Phantom of the Opera 2:00pm
Night of the Living Dead 7:00pm
Night of the Living Dead 10:00pm

Sunday, April 14
Burlington, VT @ Merrill’s Roxy Cinema
The Phantom of the Opera 2:00pm
Night of the Living Dead 7:00pm
Night of the Living Dead 10:00pm

Monday, April 15
Potsdam, NY @ Cinema 10: The Roxy
Nosferatu 7:15pm

Wednesday, April 17
Nashua, NH @ Chunky’s Cinema Pub
Night of the Living Dead 8:00pm
BUY TICKETS
TRAILER

Thursday, April 18
Epping, NH @ O’neil Cinemas
The Phantom of the Opera 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 24
Brooklyn, NY @ The Pavilion Theater
The Lost World 8:00pm

Thursday, April 25
Epping, NH @ O’neil Cinemas
Night of the Living Dead 7:00pm

Friday, April 26
North Adams, MA @ North Adams Movieplex 8
Nosferatu 8:00pm

Saturday, April 27
North Adams, MA @ North Adams Movieplex 8
Nosferatu 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 1
Brooklyn, NY @ The Pavilion Theater
Nosferatu 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 8
Brooklyn, NY @ The Pavilion Theater
Battleship Potemkin 8:00pm

About these ads